01522 513 399
shop front
Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

Specialist Solicitors in Family Law, Divorce,
Property, Conveyancing, Probate, Wills and Powers of Attorney.

DALE & Co. Solicitors Lincoln Team


Richard Dale BA (Hons.)
Richard Dale
BA (Hons.)
Solicitor Director
rdale@dale-law.co.uk

Richard has worked in civil and criminal matters since 1977. He has a practical attitude to the law and is an experienced and effective negotiator. He acts in your interests and employs energetic, strategic thinking and commercial acumen to work for you. He has gathered a first-class team which works to with same ethos.
Georgia Corby LL.B (Hons.)
Georgia Corby
LL.B (Hons.)
Solicitor Director. Head of Family Law Department
gcorby@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399

Family Law

Georgia has a broad legal knowledge. She is thorough, calm and compassionate; she deals with divorce, civil partnership dissolution, co-habitation, finances and children's matters as Head of the Family Law department. Georgia is a member of Resolution.

Family Law Staff

Chris Bagley
Chris Bagley
Senior Legal Secretary
cbagley@dale-law.co.uk
01522 518687
Jo-Anna Glynn FCILEx
Jo-Anna Glynn
FCILEx
Chartered Legal Executive
jglynn@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399
Sophie Clark ACILEx
Sophie Clark
ACILEx
Paralegal
sclark@dale-law.co.uk
01522 518687

Nicola Welbourn B.A. (Hons.)
Nicola Welbourn
B.A. (Hons.)
Solicitor Director. Head of Conveyancing Department.
nwelbourn@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399

Conveyancing

Head of Conveyancing : Nicola has 14 years' experience working in conveyancing here at Dale & Co.. She is highly efficient with a meticulous approach and a keen eye for detail. As head of the Conveyancing department, Nicola will ensure a smooth and speedy service whether you are buying, selling, leasing, transferring equity, re-mortgaging, or just looking for advice. Nicola has an honours degree in Law and Finance from the University of Lincoln and a postgraduate diploma in Legal Practice from Nottingham Trent University.

Conveyancing Staff

Joanne Dolby
Joanne Dolby
Conveyancing Assistant
jdolby@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399
Laura-Beth Creasey
Laura-Beth Creasey
Conveyancing Assistant
lcreasey@dale-law.co.uk
07376649330

Justine Hunt FCILEx
Justine Hunt
FCILEx
Chartered Legal Executive
jhunt@dale-law.co.uk
07958686388

Wills and Probate

Head of Wills and Probate Team : Justine has been with Dale & Co. for 10 years having previously worked in Scunthorpe. She is a highly effective communicator, whose efficiency is matched by her understanding and warmth. As head of our Wills and Probate department, Justine is here to carefully guide you through each step of the legal process ensuring that you understand the ins and outs of any important decisions you may face along the way. Justine qualified as a Fellow of the Institute of Legal Executives in 2006 and specialises in Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney, Court of Protection, Elderly Clients and Managing Financial Affairs. She has been an Associate Member of the Solicitors for the Elderly since 2018.
Helen Simpson
Helen Simpson
Office Manager
hsimpson@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399

The Accounts & Administration Team

Head of Department

The Accounts & Administration Team Staff

Nicola Ingall
Nicola Ingall
Legal Assistant & Administration
ningall@dale-law.co.uk
01522 513399

OR COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM