01522 513 399
shop front
Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

Specialist Solicitors in Family Law, Divorce,
Property, Conveyancing, Probate, Wills and Powers of Attorney.

DALE & Co. Solicitors Lincoln Client Reviews


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs H Hawes

Department Conveyancing

Staff Richard Dale

Date 31st August 2021


I have used Justine before and she was excellent and very helpful every time.

Client Mrs Weatherstone of London

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 18th August 2021


Second time I've used you and would not hesitate to do so again.  Thank you.

Client Mr Smith of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 18th August 2021


Excellent service and very helpful advice.

Client Mr & Mrs Jordan

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 3rd August 2021


Always replied to e-mails quickly.  Both Nicola and Laura-Beth were really helpful.   Would  certainly use again - thank you!   

Client Mr & Mrs Robinson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th July 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Ward

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Laura-Beth Creasey

Date 27th July 2021


Justine is always lovely to see, she puts everything into simple terms to understand.  An asset to the Company.  PS  it was lovely to meet Mabel (the dog) too!

Client Mrs Porter

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th July 2021



Client Mr Coupland

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 20th July 2021


An Excellent Service and a pleasure to deal with.

Client Mr & Mrs Johnson

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 19th July 2021


I am glad that our Aunt had foresight  for you to handle her estate.  To me, it was an enormous task carried out well.   Thank you Justine.

Client Mr Clarke

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 14th July 2021


Easy

to understand advice, with realistic costs that didn’t break the bank.

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 14th July 2021


Our family has used your conveyancing  service seven times.  Once again, a faultless service.  With thanks.

Client Mrs Frost

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 5th July 2021


Fab service as usual, thanks for all your help.  See you next time.

Client Mr & Mrs Giscombe

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 2nd July 2021



Client Mr & Mrs Farrington

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 1st July 2021


Thank you for getting it all sorted so promptly.

Client Mrs P Hall

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 28th June 2021


Nicola and her team were excellent.   Found the Virtual Firm useful.

Client Mr & Mrs Brennan

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 28th June 2021


Justine gave an excellent and  efficient service.

Client Mr & Mrs Newboult of Sturton By Stow

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 22nd June 2021


A very professional and friendly service.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Barrett of Thorney, Newark

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 22nd June 2021


I have used other  solicitors for house sales buying and these were by far the best!  Found the Virtual Firm useful.

Client Mr & Mrs Mangham

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 9th June 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Wray

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 25th May 2021


Cannot fault the service given during this difficult time of  restrictions and lockdown.

Client Mr Symons

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 24th May 2021


An Excellent Service, well explained and kept up to date at every stage.

Client Mrs Roe

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 19th May 2021


Always professional, courteous and friendly.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Manners

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 18th May 2021


Both Nicola and Joanne Dolby have been very helpful throughout the whole process.  Thank you !

Client Miss Drewniok

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th May 2021


Justine is very professional and I feel in safe hands with her, thank you Justine

Client Ms Hallam

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th May 2021


So helpful, very friendly  and efficient from start to finish. 

Client Ms Winter

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th May 2021


An Excellent Service.  Found the Virtual Firm useful. 

Client Mr & Mrs Wheeler

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 11th May 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Young

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 11th May 2021



Client Mrs Hart

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th May 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Sleight & Miss Atkinson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 4th May 2021


An Excellent Service. Thank you very much.

Client Mr Berridge

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 28th April 2021



Client Mr & Mrs Webster

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th April 2021


An Excellent Service.  I have used your assistance on several occasions , chose you initially as a former neighbour recommended.

Client Mr & Mrs Hackney of Bracebridge Heath

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 26th April 2021


Everyone we saw and worked with was helpful, efficient and thoroughly professional .  A pleasure to be involved with your company.  Huge thanks. 

Client Mr and Mrs Ferrier of Waddington

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 26th April 2021


I have always found Justine and her assistant, Nicola Ingall, helpful  and understanding in handling my instructions and enquiries

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 21st April 2021


I met Justine 11 years ago, I was very impressed, so nice and helpful.

Client Mrs Watson of Scunthorpe

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 20th April 2021


Very happy with the service we received.

Client Mr & Mrs Chapman

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 12th April 2021


I

always felt very well informed and knew what was going on, sometimes the

process felt awfully long (at no fault of Dale & Co) but they regularly

updated me with what stage we were at and managed my expectations well.


Client Wayne Bone

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 25th March 2021


Fantastic service throughout the process.  I would most definitely recommend Georgia and Jo-Anna Glynn with regard to divorce/family matters.    10 out of 10 and if possible I would rate higher.  Fantastic team.

Client Carole Jackson

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 24th March 2021


The sale and purchase had a few hurdles to get through but I have felt confident all the way through that you were sorting it.  Can I please just add how brilliant Jo Dolby has been.  She has been easy to get hold of , quick to respond to queries, is really pleasant to deal with and great at putting my mind at rest and explaining anything I was not sure about.   Thank you.

Client Miss Crozier

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 22nd March 2021


Georgia was very professional and dealt  superbly with a  tricky divorce case.  I couldn't thank you enough.  Sophie and Chris were so helpful and dealt with everything in a friendly manner.  Thank you all once again!

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 16th March 2021


An excellent service, would use Dale & Co for other matters.

Client Mrs Edge

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 15th March 2021


An Excellent Service.  Thank you for  all your help.

Client Mrs P Ellis

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 15th March 2021


Nice, succinct messages, always clear and concise.  I felt confident through the process that I was being represented well and very good value considering the time, effort and expertise needed.

Client Mr D Webb

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 8th March 2021


100% would recommend to friends and family.  Really made a stressful  process much smoother!  Jo Dolby was a huge help!

Client Miss Duckering & Mr Nickell

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 1st March 2021



Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 25th February 2021


Dale & Co were very flexible and helpful in overcoming every hurdle.

Client Mr & Mrs Wilton of Reading

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 24th February 2021


A friendly, efficient service to be recommended.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Pompa

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 22nd February 2021


Thank you to all at Dale & Co. for your service and replying to all our enquiries promptly.  Excellent service and will highly recommend to others. 

Client Mr Wiles & Miss Scott

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th February 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr K Millward

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th February 2021


Justine was very knowledgeable and super efficient.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th February 2021


Under the current Covid restrictions I thought everything was dealt with very well.

Client Mrs Green

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 9th February 2021


Nicola and Joanne were so helpful and made our house purchase stress-free, considering the difficulties with Covid.  A big thank you to the team.  You maintained professionalism but were very personable and friendly.

Client Mr Munro & Miss Harty

Department Conveyancing

Staff Richard Dale

Date 9th February 2021


Justine and her team were pleasant, down to earth and very professional. Thank you!

Client Mr Baldwin & Ms Inch

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 4th February 2021


Thank you to Nicola, Jo and the team for their  thorough and helpful service.

Client Helen Reece

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 4th February 2021


Excellent customer service, particularly in these difficult times.  Many thanks for all your advice, help and support.

Client Mr & Mrs Sewell, Mr Sewell & Mrs Lynch

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 1st February 2021


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Lyon

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 21st January 2021



Client Mr Mottram

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 19th January 2021


Seeing as it was conducted in the Covid pandemic, everything went very well.   Thank you.

Client Mr P Coupland

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 18th January 2021


An Excellent Service.  Found the virtual firm useful.

Client Mr D Furnival

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th January 2021


Given that my residence in Scotland  meant that all my correspondence and communications were dealt with remotely , the process was smooth and I was kept up to date with proceedings.  The prompt responses from  Joanne  Dolby were very much appreciated.   Thank you.

Client Sarah Brooke

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th January 2021



Client Mr & Mrs Crook

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 6th January 2021


Cannot fault this service.  Justine Hunt was outstanding from start to finish.

Client Mrs Neal of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 6th January 2021


Thank you all  very much for your efficient service  for the sale and purchase of property.  The first contact when phoning each time was always prompt and very polite.  Thank you all very much.

Client Mrs A Hill

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 5th January 2021


I have already recommended you to my son who needs probate after his father's recent death.  Thank you for the tea towel!

Client Mrs Killner

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 5th January 2021


As with most cases, mine was very delicate and Justine showed a compassion in  her professional manner which was very touching, thank you.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 21st December 2020


An Excellent Service, thank you Jo.

Client Mr Behrouz

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 18th December 2020


Very impressed! Costs very reasonable - have recommended to friends.  Thank you!

Client Mr Carter and Ms Robinson

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 15th December 2020


I would like to thank Laura-Beth for all her help, she has been a star.

Client Mr Britchford

Department Conveyancing

Staff Laura-Beth Creasey

Date 10th December 2020


Considering the situation with Covid, everything went  very well. 

Client Mrs Moody

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 24th November 2020


Fantastic service from start to finish.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 19th November 2020


Considering we have had two lockdowns during these negotiations, I think your staff acted well in spite of the difficulties during this longer than expected procedure.  Beyond the call of duty.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Symons

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 19th November 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Cottam

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 12th November 2020


The Dale & Co team are first class, very friendly and helpful.  My situation was a complex matter and I thank Dale & Co. for getting me a positive result.

Client Mr G Stevenson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 11th November 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Miss Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 10th November 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Lupton & Mrs Newton

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 10th November 2020


Justine Hunt very courteous and helpful.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 10th November 2020


I will definitely use your services again - no complaints whatsoever.

Client Wendy Hardesty

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 10th November 2020


You have helped me through a divorce and the name change with amazing compassion and attention to my needs.  I will be forever grateful for those times and will always recommend you to friends and colleagues.

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 9th November 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Ms Boothman & Mr Barratt

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 30th October 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr R Carter

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 30th October 2020


Both our meetings were carried out under the Covid restrictions and were managed very well.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Murray of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 6th October 2020


Fantastic professional service from start to finish, very thorough with all of the searches and responses yet we were kept well informed throughout the whole process.  I have used a few solicitors over the years but would highly recommend Dale & Co. in the future.

Client Mr & Mrs Fawcett

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 21st September 2020


We hope that when we  secure a buyer that  the service will be just as good!

Client Mr & Mrs Oxby

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 14th September 2020


Great service from Nicola and Joanne.  Will use Dale & Co in the future. Thanks!

Client Miss Holley and Mr Butler

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 28th August 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Bristow

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 28th August 2020


Friendly staff, made to feel welcome.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 28th August 2020


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 25th August 2020


Excellent service during a difficult time from the whole team, especially Nicola.  All communication prompt and helpful.  Will definitely recommend.

Client Mrs Smithbone and Mrs Smith

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th August 2020


Great service and would highly recommend.  Found the Virtual Firm useful.

Client Miss Tomkins and Mr Lanzon

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 12th August 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Harris of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 5th August 2020


Justine was  very friendly but efficient and professional.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th July 2020


An  exceptional service!

Client Mr & Mrs Pearson of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 21st July 2020


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th July 2020



Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Lucy Scale

Date 17th July 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Ms Chapman

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 15th June 2020


Simply a very satisfying all round experience.   Found the virtual firm useful.

Client Mr & Mrs Hasnip

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 15th June 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Huntley

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 9th June 2020


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 6th May 2020


Nicola and the team have been superb throughout the case; would definitely use again.  Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism during this difficult time.  

Client Ross and Marc

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th May 2020


Good service once again!

Client Mrs Wood & Mr Brennan

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 3rd April 2020


Fast, relaxed, courteous & professional.  Perfect

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 31st March 2020


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 31st March 2020


Justine was absolutely brilliant, explained everything to me! Many thanks

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th March 2020


Initial response to my request for a letter to my neighbour about his hedge, but Mrs. Hunt saved the day!

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th March 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs V Simpson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th March 2020


Very pleased with service and advice given, as we have been in past dealings with you.  Good job.

Client Mr & Mrs Ashcroft

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th March 2020


Very quick house sale - will recommend.  Thank you

Client Mr & Mrs tyrrell

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th March 2020


Because of Covid-19 it has been difficult for all concerned but under the circumstances the transaction was handled well.

Client Mr & Mrs Symons

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th March 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr and Mrs Wood

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 10th March 2020


An Excellent Service.  Thank you for all your help and support.

Client Mr & Mrs platt

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 4th March 2020


An excellent service.  Moving down to Wiltshire and wish to retain you as solicitors.

Client Mr & Mrs Symons of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Funk of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Berwick

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th February 2020


I'd like to thank Nicola Welbourn for all the work she has done for me, she is a great asset to your company - thanks.

Client Mr Sammut

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th February 2020


Very friendly and helpful staff

Client Carol Dukes

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 20th February 2020


5 star service without a doubt.

Client Miss K Blake

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 19th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs Noble of Lincoln

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 12th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Ingall of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 11th February 2020


Very good service as usual

Client Mr & Mrs Frost

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 10th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr Price of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 10th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Price

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 4th February 2020


An Excellent Service

Client North Hykeham, Lincoln clients

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 27th January 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Miss Smith and Mr Dent of Lincoln

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 20th January 2020


Couldn't fault the service

Client Lincoln Client

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th January 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Garratt

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 14th January 2020


Brilliant service.

Client Mr Hewett

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 9th January 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr. Long

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 9th January 2020


Thank you for providing excellent advice, action and end result.  This helped to bring security back within difficult circumstances.  Highest level service. 

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 3rd January 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs Barron & Mrs Lough

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 3rd January 2020


An Excellent Service

Client Mr D Lount

Department Conveyancing

Staff Sophie Clark

Date 3rd January 2020


Justine provided an excellent service for what is a sensitive matter.  She was efficient and friendly and we would highly recommend her.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 13th December 2019


Excellent service and given in a language we understood!

Client Mr & Mrs Ealden of Cherry Willingham

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 13th December 2019


Justine Hunt is a lovely lady and made sure we understood everything she said to us.  Thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Bremner of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 13th December 2019


An Excellent Service.  I'd like to note how polite and prompt Lucy was in dealing with my purchase.  Many thanks for your services. 

Client Mr Robinson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 27th November 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Davies

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 25th November 2019


Excellent, like a well oiled machine and most of all the whole team I trusted (most important).

Client Mr Bower, Mrs Bower & Mrs Gallagher

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th November 2019


Efficient, friendly service.  Found the virtual firm useful.

Client Mrs N Butler

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th November 2019


A very professional, efficient and personal service was received.

Client Mr & Mrs Scale

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th November 2019


Great service, very helpful.

Client Mrs G Wood & Mr D Brennan

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th November 2019


Nicola was very helpful  and continually pursued the sellers' solicitors for responses when they were being slow at giving us answers/information.  Found the Virtual Firm useful.

Client Mr Firth & Miss Garnett

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th November 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs Tomlinson

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 13th November 2019



Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 11th November 2019


Very happy with the service, especially seeing what our friends are having to deal with through their solicitors!

Client Miss Sutton & Mr Fullwood

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 30th October 2019


Job done quickly and extremely competent (professionally) 

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 30th October 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs. Wheatley

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 30th October 2019



Client  

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 24th October 2019


Thank you for your friendly and efficient service.

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 24th October 2019


Most impressed with the service and the professional approach - thank you.

Client Mr & Mrs Cropley

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 24th October 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs Hall

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 9th October 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mr. S. Ingram

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 9th October 2019


I have previously used Dale & Co. and was happy to give them my present instructions.

Client Mr. Ball

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 9th October 2019


Thanks ever so much for your help.

Client Mrs Jesson of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 18th September 2019


Extremely thorough, efficient, kind and sympathetic.

Client Mrs. Hall of Lincoln

Department

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th September 2019


Delighted with the professional service provided.  I wish to thank Lucy and the other staff for ensuring that the sale went through smoothly. 

Client Mrs S Scale

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th September 2019


Nicola and the team were always professional, friendly and very quick to respond to our queries.

Client Miss Thornalley & Mr Suddaby

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th September 2019


Extremely thorough, efficient, kind and sympathetic.

Client Mrs. Hall of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th September 2019


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th September 2019


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th September 2019


I've been buying property for 30 years now and you are without doubt the best I've ever dealt with. Thank you.

Client Darren Benson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 12th September 2019


I have recommended your services to work colleagues.  It was especially appreciated that, when the lead solicitor was not available, our case still progressed.  Found the virtual firm useful. We'll be back.

Client Mr , Mrs & Miss Corrigan

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 11th September 2019


Really pleased with the service provided.  Even with Nicola away on annual leave, Joanne was very helpful with getting everything to completion.  No complaints and much better than my previous solicitors - thanks!

Client Ms E Holmes

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th September 2019


Helpful and friendly from the start.  Buying the house took 7 weeks from start to finish.  Couldn't have asked for a better or quicker service.  Highly recommend.  Found the virtual firm useful. 

Client Mr Winch & Miss Hill

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 3rd September 2019


An Excellent Service

Client  

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 2nd September 2019


Justine is a people person - great to deal with.

Client Ms Hallam

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 28th August 2019


An Excellent Service.  Found the virtual firm useful. 

Client Miss Kowalska

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 20th August 2019


Nicola, we don't know how you did it but we cannot thank you enough for being so kind to us, we know you did everything in your power to make this happen.  You have shown us that solicitors are real people and just proved to us even more we made the right choice with Dale & Co. 

Client Wayne Atkin

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 13th August 2019


You all helped me through the most traumatic time of my life with professionalism and empathy. Thank you.

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 12th August 2019


You all helped me through the most traumatic time of my life with professionalism and empathy. Thank you.

Client  

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 12th August 2019


I am a very old lady and every stage was dealt with smoothly so that I and my family felt very safe.

Client Mrs. Cumpstone

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 6th August 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs. Keshmiri

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 6th August 2019


Very efficient and helpful, I will continue to use you for conveyancing.

Client Paul Turner

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 26th July 2019


Very happy with professional and efficient  service  I received.  PS thank you for the tea towel - nice touch :) 

Client Mr. Turner

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 26th July 2019


An Excellent Service.  Found the Virtual Firm facility useful. 

Client Miss R Broughton

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 19th July 2019


A great service, would recommend them to family and friends.  Thank you to the conveyancing team. 

Client Mr & Mrs Dadd of Lincoln

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 9th July 2019


Friendly excellent quick service, stress free.

Client Ms. S. Wilson

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 28th June 2019


I would like to thank Nicola and the team for making the purchase and disposal of property seamless and for all the consideration given to my personal circumstances. 

Client Mrs. G. Calvert of Lincoln

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 28th June 2019


Very efficient.

Client Ms. Willson & Mr. Skayman

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 25th June 2019


Thank you for a very friendly and efficient service.

Client Mr. C. Sadler

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 24th June 2019


Very friendly and efficient service.

Client Mrs. Taylor of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 14th June 2019


Justine's care and attention (also her understanding) were second to none.

Client Mrs. Green of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 5th June 2019


All the staff were helpful, courteous and friendly.  Everything was dealt with in a very professional manner making it a smooth and hassle free transaction.  Many thanks.

Client L Walster

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 4th June 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Prof. T. Hogue of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 4th June 2019



Client Mr & Mrs Cooper of Branston

Department Wills and Probate

Staff

Date 15th May 2019



Client Mr & Mrs Cooper of Branston

Department Wills and Probate

Staff

Date 14th May 2019


Excellent service - would highly recommend.  Justine Hunt is a great asset to Dale & Co.

Client Mrs. W. of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 3rd May 2019


Very professional.  Kept at ease through whole process.  Impressed with all staff. Already recommended to a friend.

Client Mr. Doughty

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 3rd May 2019



Client Kevin Claridge

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 3rd May 2019


I would recommend Dale & Co.!

Client A Lincoln client

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 18th April 2019


Helpful staff and a speedy, efficient service!

Client A Lincoln client

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 18th April 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mrs B- of Lincoln

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 17th April 2019


An Excellent Service!

Client Mr P Simmons

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th April 2019


A very professional service and greatly appreciated. Dale & Co. are my recommended legal team and I have no hesitation in endorsing them.

Client Mr Timothy Conning

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 17th April 2019


Thank you for making it an absolute breeze to purchase my first home!

Client Natalie Oxley

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 15th April 2019


An Excellent Service, I would recommend Georgia and team.

Client A Lincoln Client

Department Family Law

Staff Georgia Corby

Date 12th April 2019


Very helpful and efficient service. Thank you!

Client Mrs Adams

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 11th April 2019


Justine handles our affairs with clarity and compassion. I'm very grateful!

Client Mrs Stocks

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 11th April 2019


Receptionists very polite and helpful. Justine was such a lovely lady, very understanding and helpful, put me at ease and made everything so much easier at this hard time. A credit to the company. Thank you once again!

Client Mrs. E Smith

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 11th April 2019


I would recommend this service!

Client A Lincoln Client

Department Conveyancing

Staff Nicola Welbourn

Date 2nd April 2019


An Excellent Service

Client Mr & Mrs Day

Department Wills and Probate

Staff Justine Hunt

Date 2nd April 2019


OR COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM