Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 319, average star rating 4.9655 out of 5.

Review by Mr Gallant of Wragby

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

6th April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Tessier of Bracebridge Heath

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you all very much for your help.

3rd April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Young of washingborough

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th March 2018

Review by Joyce Metcalfe

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very happy with everything. Would always consult you again if necessary. Many thanks

27th March 2018

Review by Peter Grey of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Friendly and efficient help

27th March 2018

Review by Mr Bee of Lincolmn

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine made my Will signing with ease and professionalism, I would recommend Dale and Co. to friends , very nice company.

27th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Oxley of Lincolnshire

Ref: Laura-Beth Creasey, Wills and Probate Department

thank you and could you thank Mrs. Hunt for being so calm and professional with everything.

27th March 2018

Review by Mrs Chaplin of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I thought the service was excellent, friendly, professional. I felt totally at ease throughout the whole process and felt I was in excellent , capable hands

21st March 2018

Review by Washingborough Clients re their Wills

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

20th March 2018

Review by Canwick clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very good service; really happy with how easy it was to get the Will written and to how we wanted it. Thank you

15th March 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

12th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs P of Lincooln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

5th March 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service  & with a "Smile"

16th February 2018

Review by Mrs Williams of Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I could not have found a better service and having my little dog Skye being made to feel so welcome too was a real  added bonus .Thank you so very much

14th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

14th February 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

13th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent/ Good  Service

12th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Symons of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The home visit to complete the signing of our Wills was arranged promptly for which we are grateful. Thank you

12th February 2018

Review by Mr D Benson of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

As ever an efficient and friendly service . I would have no hesitation in recommending Dale and Co. to anyone.

7th February 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you Justine.  For everything.

6th February 2018

Review by Mr Stewart of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by John Pountney of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent  Recommended Service - And a charming lady what's more !

29th January 2018

Review by Client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A Good Service

29th January 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed