Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 335, average star rating 4.9612 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

17th July 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Recommended  - Good Service

11th July 2018

Review by Mrs Morris of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service !

10th July 2018

Review by Mrs Dagnall of Fiskerton

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A friendly yet professional approach was the perfect balance

10th July 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Thompson of Navenby

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service Thank You .

5th July 2018

Review by Mrs Green of Bracebridge Heath

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Over the years I've had to deal with many solicitors for one reason or another . I must say you are the best. Thank you

29th June 2018

Review by Mr Heley of Dunston

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service delivered with sincerity and compassion at a difficult and sad time. Thank you .

29th June 2018

Review by Brian of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

25th June 2018

Review by Mrs Lumbard of Nettleham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

13th June 2018

Review by A Washingborough client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

13th June 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Good  Service - Recommended

7th June 2018

Review by Many thanks for sensible guidance

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

22nd May 2018

Review by Mrs Adams of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

22nd May 2018

Review by Mr Kendall of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

8th May 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is always very pleasant, approachable and knowledgeable. We find Dale and Co the best solicitors we've used.

3rd May 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hemsley of Dunholme, near Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We never felt rushed or that any question was too trivial. Everything was dealt with in a user friendly language and clear advice given. Justine was a pleasure to deal with, like having a chat with a friend.

23rd April 2018

Review by Mr Gallant of Wragby

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

6th April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Tessier of Bracebridge Heath

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you all very much for your help.

3rd April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Young of washingborough

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th March 2018

Review by Joyce Metcalfe

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very happy with everything. Would always consult you again if necessary. Many thanks

27th March 2018

Review by Peter Grey of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Friendly and efficient help

27th March 2018

Review by Mr Bee of Lincolmn

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine made my Will signing with ease and professionalism, I would recommend Dale and Co. to friends , very nice company.

27th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Oxley of Lincolnshire

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

thank you and could you thank Mrs. Hunt for being so calm and professional with everything.

27th March 2018

Review by Mrs Chaplin of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I thought the service was excellent, friendly, professional. I felt totally at ease throughout the whole process and felt I was in excellent , capable hands

21st March 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed