Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 63, average star rating 4.8730 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you for all your help through my recent Divorce process.  An excellent service - will use again.

12th October 2018

Review by Mrs L , North Hykeham

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

having sought the professional help of Georgia Corby for the help and assistance in bringing matters to a final closure , Ive been greatly satisfied with the help of all concerned within Dale and Co. many thanks

21st September 2018

Review by Mrs C of Nettleham

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

The support and advice  received from Dale and Co has been brilliant.  Also appreciate being advised which aspects of the case I could do myself to keep costs down. Thank you

31st May 2018

Review by A Waddington Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th April 2018

Review by Paul T. of Lincoln

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

First Class Service. Well done.

13th March 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

14th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

13th February 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Recommended - a good  service

26th January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I would recommend the service  I received

16th January 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

First class and professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone

20th December 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

16th November 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

23rd October 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

4th October 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Outstanding level of professional support during an extremely stressful time. I can't recommend Georgia highly enough. The Practice was fantastic  from start to finish ; organised, helpful, responsive, competent and all round nice people.  I frequently recommend you. Thank you so much.

31st July 2017

Review by A Retford client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

6th July 2017

Review by A Navenby client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service  - Recommended!

20th June 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

19th June 2017

Review by Welton clients

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service

24th April 2017

Review by Client resident in Spain.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I cannot recommend this solicitor highly enough. Very pleased with the results re my case

20th March 2017

Review by Market Rasen Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Recommended  - good service .

24th January 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Very professional yet friendly and caring service. Offering options to consider. Working very efficiently between different areas of the firm in my case Family Law.

23rd January 2017

Review by A Horcastle client.

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An excellent service I would recommend .

17th January 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

A good service . Recommended.

12th January 2017

Review by Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

Thank you all so much . Wishing you all a very happy Christmas.

14th December 2016

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us we are open until 5:15pm today.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed