Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 388, average star rating 4.8969 out of 5.

Review by A Market Rasen Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

5th April 2018

Review by Mrs Addlesee of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Used Dale and Co twice and will not hesitate in using them again should have the need . I cannot fault their proficiency.

29th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Oxley

Ref: Sophie Clark, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  - and could you thank Mrs. Hunt for being so calm and professional with everything.

27th March 2018

Review by Washingborough clients.

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Felicity and thank you for all your help during the purchase and sale. You have been very efficient and prompt.

23rd March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Huntley of Aubourn

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Smooth and efficient throughout

9th March 2018

Review by Mrs Woodward of Welton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

9th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hyke of Navenby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great Service

2nd March 2018

Review by Squadron Leader John Ogle

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

The care and consideration of all Dale and Co staff is outstanding. ....take a bow !

2nd March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Kitchen of Metheringham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Wonderful fast and friendly service . Thank you.

27th February 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

27th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Rathie of Withan St Hughes near Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

I found that the virtual firm is not necessary as we were updated regularly by yourselves . Thank you!

26th February 2018

Review by Mr P Johnson of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

23rd February 2018

Review by Mrs and Miss Davies of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

23rd February 2018

Review by A Spilsby client

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Very pleased with how things were dealt with !

23rd February 2018

Review by Mr Skepper of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended ; Good Service

21st February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Moisey of Nottingham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

First Class Service. Very Good Service and will definitely be recommending  you to friends and family. Thank you for all your kind patience.

20th February 2018

Review by Mr .A. Noble of Lincolm

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great Conveyancing Team. You will not get a better service. You might get as good, but you wont get better. Top Bananas. Thanks

15th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Jones of Bury St Edmunds

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for an extremely professional, friendly service. We would not hesitate in recommending you. So efficient.

12th February 2018

Review by Mr Henderson of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

12th February 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were very happy with the service we received. Everybody we had dealings with was helpful , courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

9th February 2018

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An  Average  Service

31st January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

30th January 2018

Review by Mrs Topgood of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

24th January 2018

Review by Mr South , of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Better Than  Excellent Service.  I normally use  ******** but I was asked to use you......and am glad I did so.  Absolutely amazing service all the way through. Thank you very much. Very helpful staff.

19th January 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed