Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 441, average star rating 4.8798 out of 5.

Review by Mrs South of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent Service

13th December 2018

Review by A London client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Friendly and helpful service from the team at Dale and Co that helped us navigate a potentially tricky problem.

4th December 2018

Review by A leading Lincoln Chartered Accountant

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for keeping us up to date and thank you , Petra, for helping us navigate the vagaries of selling a home with less than complete information!

4th December 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Holmes of Metheringham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

4th December 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Gregory of West Rasen

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service 

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for the tea towel. I now have quite a collection.

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good service 

4th December 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

4th December 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Townsend - Bird of Leadenham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

23rd October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

As always a pleasure when dealing with all the staff at Dale and Co. Very professional

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service - Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincoln solicitor at a rival firm!

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you to Nikki and her team - amazing

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Marshall of Branston

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hind, North Somercoates

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very pleasant and took time on telephone when we were feeling anxious/stressed. Thank you. Joanne's  e mails requesting action very clear and easy to follow up. Recommended

27th September 2018

Review by Mrs Jones of N.Hykeham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co. have dealt with my legal affairs since I moved to Lincolnshire in 1990 and I've always felt most comfortable with the service given and would never hesitate to contact any of the staff should the need arise

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff we had dealings with were knowledgeable, helpful  and pleasant

17th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

14th September 2018

Review by Mr Murphy of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

29th August 2018

Review by Matt Wilcock of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very professional, pleasant, helpful  service . I will now use Dale and Co. for all my needs.

22nd August 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort!!! It really is extremely appreciated and we are over the moon we were lucky enough to have you handle our purchase. 


15th August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all of your work so far, we really appreciate how responsive and on the ball you always are!! 


13th August 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed