Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 430, average star rating 4.8860 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

As always a pleasure when dealing with all the staff at Dale and Co. Very professional

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service - Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by A Lincoln solicitor at a rival firm!

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you to Nikki and her team - amazing

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Marshall of Branston

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended

8th October 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hind, North Somercoates

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very pleasant and took time on telephone when we were feeling anxious/stressed. Thank you. Joanne's  e mails requesting action very clear and easy to follow up. Recommended

27th September 2018

Review by Mrs Jones of N.Hykeham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co. have dealt with my legal affairs since I moved to Lincolnshire in 1990 and I've always felt most comfortable with the service given and would never hesitate to contact any of the staff should the need arise

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff we had dealings with were knowledgeable, helpful  and pleasant

17th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

14th September 2018

Review by Mr Murphy of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

29th August 2018

Review by Matt Wilcock of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very professional, pleasant, helpful  service . I will now use Dale and Co. for all my needs.

22nd August 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort!!! It really is extremely appreciated and we are over the moon we were lucky enough to have you handle our purchase. 


15th August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all of your work so far, we really appreciate how responsive and on the ball you always are!! 


13th August 2018

Review by Miss Grooby of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Absolutely amazing, an amazing team from reception to who I used everyone fab. Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Brady of Waddington

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co were reliable and thorough  and  made our first time buy experience as stress free as possible . Would definitely use again.! Thank you

13th August 2018

Review by Mr Stout of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

8th August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Carroll , North Hykeham, Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We were made to feel informed and involved throughout   -  and most of all valued.

8th August 2018

Review by Miss K of Lincoln

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  for keeping her updated and having patience throughout the transaction - I am  extremely happy with your service.


3rd August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  for all your help and patience throughout the process of the sale and purchase - it took a lot of stress off  us.


2nd August 2018

Review by A Nettleham client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

1st August 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Brown of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We would certainly be very happy to work with Nicolas again. Thanks Nicola. Also thanks to the Receptionist who offered water on  our arrival when it was hot.

30th July 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for your help and assistance over the past few weeks, it has been really good.


26th July 2018

Review by Mr Ogle of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent , as always .

25th July 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hindle of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service, nice tea towel, words appropriate ................

16th July 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us we are open until 5:15pm today.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed