Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 365, average star rating 4.8986 out of 5.

Review by Mr South , of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Better Than  Excellent Service.  I normally use  ******** but I was asked to use you......and am glad I did so.  Absolutely amazing service all the way through. Thank you very much. Very helpful staff.

19th January 2018

Review by Shropshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

3rd January 2018

Review by Mr McLeod of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Frost of Sleaford

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service  - Recommended

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr Simmons of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service  I will recommend you to others

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Lock of Burton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Jo Harper is one of your greatest assets . Her call handling and customer service when visiting are second to none.

21st December 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Rooney of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended  - good service

18th December 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Russon of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

11th December 2017

Review by Miss Newboult of Sturton by Stow

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity made it painless as always !

11th December 2017

Review by Mrs Anita Hill of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

6th December 2017

Review by Paul Turner of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent

28th November 2017

Review by Malcolm Lee of Market Rasen

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

We would like some more work done in the future ....we will be in touch .  Good Service

24th November 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Bowler of North Hykeham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

22nd November 2017

Review by A Dunholme client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very impressed with service   -   Polite.

Please keep my details as I may be buying a property in Lincoln next year   -   Many thanks again

20th November 2017

Review by Mr Harrison of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Great Efficient Service

17th November 2017

Review by Mr Noble of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Very good service.  By a very good team. Have used Dale and Co. for many years and will continue to do so with such good service.

17th November 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Hi Nicola and Jo - We're in our house and all is going well, just wanted to thank you both for your help.


16th November 2017

Review by Mrs Hopper of Lincolnshire

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Efficient service - recommended

16th November 2017

Review by Sue Pell

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Delighted with the speed and efficiency of the conveyancing process.  The service has been brilliant and very fast. Thank you for the Tea Towel  .

16th November 2017

Review by Mrs Rowley of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Always someone available to take my calls

16th November 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Rochester of Stoke

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Very approachable plus a professional attitude

1st November 2017

Review by Mr S Prikmeta of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

31st October 2017

Review by Mr Bruce Armstrong of Branston.

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An great overall service thank you.

30th October 2017

Review by Ms Siddons of Lincolnshire

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th October 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed