Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 857, average star rating 4.9207 out of 5.

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hebblewhite of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Cannot fault them

21st September 2018

Review by Waddington client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

21st September 2018

Review by Mrs L , North Hykeham

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

having sought the professional help of Georgia Corby for the help and assistance in bringing matters to a final closure , Ive been greatly satisfied with the help of all concerned within Dale and Co. many thanks

21st September 2018

Review by Mrs Jones of N.Hykeham

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Dale and Co. have dealt with my legal affairs since I moved to Lincolnshire in 1990 and I've always felt most comfortable with the service given and would never hesitate to contact any of the staff should the need arise

21st September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs W of Bracebridge Heath .

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine was very helpful, explaining issues I was unaware of with a very professional attitude.

18th September 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Due to the  Excellent Service received previously we returned again this time

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Saunby of Reepham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Your service was very perfect in making us feel important and kept us up to date

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Butler of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our purchase went smoothly from start to finish. All the staff we had dealings with were knowledgeable, helpful  and pleasant

17th September 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Mountcastle of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

The Service was Excellent. Thank you.

17th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

14th September 2018

Review by Mr Parkes of Cherry Willingham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - recommended

14th September 2018

Review by Mrs Phillips of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

12th September 2018

Review by A Canwick client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

4th September 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

31st August 2018

Review by Mr Murphy of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

29th August 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service

28th August 2018

Review by Matt Wilcock of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Very professional, pleasant, helpful  service . I will now use Dale and Co. for all my needs.

22nd August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Great service, thank you.

17th August 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and effort!!! It really is extremely appreciated and we are over the moon we were lucky enough to have you handle our purchase. 


15th August 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you for all of your work so far, we really appreciate how responsive and on the ball you always are!! 


13th August 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed