Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 650, average star rating 4.9369 out of 5.

Review by Lincon Limited

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good  Service -n Recommended

19th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Khatri-Chhetri

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

14th September 2017

Review by Mrs Blackbourn , Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

13th September 2017

Review by Mr a nd Mrs Shaw of Gainsborough

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thanks Again for Everything

13th September 2017

Review by Mrs Gott of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended!

8th September 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

8th September 2017

Review by Mr Finter of Washingborough

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Having used the firm before and know what to expect I received the best professional assistance possible . Thank you all.

5th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Hurley of Lincoln.

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended  - no complaints

5th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Caruso of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service  -  recommended

5th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Brown from York

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Everything about the service supplied has been brilliant - thank you!

4th September 2017

Review by Mrs Robins of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Reception staff Friendly and Welcoming as well as Professional.  Nicola was Excellent , Professional  , Personable and would highly recommend to others.

4th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Anderson of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Excellent - recommended

4th September 2017

Review by Mrs Rose of Metheringham near Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good  Service

4th September 2017

Review by Mr Pooley of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service as always . Thank you.

4th September 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Osborne

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We were both happy with your service and kind attention.

4th September 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service  - Many Thanks

4th September 2017

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have dealt with Dale and Co.  and Justine and have always been more than satisfied.

4th September 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I have always found Justine Hunt and Angela to be very friendly and professional ,  and I'm pleased with the service.

4th September 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

4th September 2017

Review by Ms D Pickup of Lancashire

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Seamless and  faultless service, always cheerful and informative.

4th September 2017

Review by Miss Newboult of Lincoln

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Felicity always handles the transaction with the minimum fuss .  She's responsive and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

23rd August 2017

Review by Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Second time of using the company and again extremely happy with the service. I am happy for my comments to be seen but request that my name is not seen or published.

22nd August 2017

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

A Good Service; recommended

14th August 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Hawes of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent Service - Recommended

11th August 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed