Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 794, average star rating 4.9244 out of 5.

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Overall Excellent

22nd May 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Colburn of Heighington

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

22nd May 2018

Review by Many thanks for sensible guidance

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

22nd May 2018

Review by Mrs Adams of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

22nd May 2018

Review by Lincoln clients

Ref: Joanne Harper, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Joanne!  Extremely excited; thanks again for making the process nice and easy. Will definitely be recommending Dale & Co to friends and family.


22nd May 2018

Review by Mr Kendall of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

8th May 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Bowler of Maltby

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Our sale of house and purchase of new home was handled by Mrs Welbourn . She was very efficient , always gave good advice, quick with her responses.

4th May 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine is always very pleasant, approachable and knowledgeable. We find Dale and Co the best solicitors we've used.

3rd May 2018

Review by George Moss of Skellingthorpe

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

1st May 2018

Review by A Waddington Client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th April 2018

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Good  Service - Recommended

25th April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hemsley of Dunholme, near Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

We never felt rushed or that any question was too trivial. Everything was dealt with in a user friendly language and clear advice given. Justine was a pleasure to deal with, like having a chat with a friend.

23rd April 2018

Review by Mr Gallant of Wragby

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

6th April 2018

Review by A Market Rasen Client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

5th April 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Tessier of Bracebridge Heath

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Thank you all very much for your help.

3rd April 2018

Review by Mrs Addlesee of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Used Dale and Co twice and will not hesitate in using them again should have the need . I cannot fault their proficiency.

29th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Young of washingborough

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

27th March 2018

Review by Joyce Metcalfe

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Very happy with everything. Would always consult you again if necessary. Many thanks

27th March 2018

Review by Peter Grey of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Friendly and efficient help

27th March 2018

Review by Mr Bee of Lincolmn

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Justine made my Will signing with ease and professionalism, I would recommend Dale and Co. to friends , very nice company.

27th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Oxley of Lincolnshire

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

thank you and could you thank Mrs. Hunt for being so calm and professional with everything.

27th March 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Oxley

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Thank you  - and could you thank Mrs. Hunt for being so calm and professional with everything.

27th March 2018

Review by Washingborough clients.

Ref: Felicity Lacey, Conveyancing Department

Thank you Felicity and thank you for all your help during the purchase and sale. You have been very efficient and prompt.

23rd March 2018

Review by Mrs Chaplin of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

I thought the service was excellent, friendly, professional. I felt totally at ease throughout the whole process and felt I was in excellent , capable hands

21st March 2018

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed