Dale & Co. Solicitors Lincoln

THE LATEST REVIEWS

From a total of 728, average star rating 4.9272 out of 5.

Review by Mr and Mrs Marris of N Hykenham

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Lady on Reception -...Very Pleasant

19th January 2018

Review by Mr South , of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

A Better Than  Excellent Service.  I normally use  ******** but I was asked to use you......and am glad I did so.  Absolutely amazing service all the way through. Thank you very much. Very helpful staff.

19th January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

I would recommend the service  I received

16th January 2018

Review by David Baptie of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

12th January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Fountaine of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Recommended  - Excellent Service

12th January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Fountaine of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Excellent professional assistance provided in a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Our special thanks go to Justine Hunt who guided us through the legal complexities of our consultations with such clear and concise explanations.

11th January 2018

Review by Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Friendly informal  good service

9th January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

8th January 2018

Review by Shropshire client

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Good  Service

3rd January 2018

Review by Birmingham client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Please may I extend my family's and my sincere thanks for the expeditious and professional way all matters pertaining to the estate have been handled by you and your colleagues

3rd January 2018

Review by Mrs Dalton of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service -  My many thanks

2nd January 2018

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Hartley of Lincoln

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

A most comfortable experience -  efficient , tactful and generally made to feel at ease. Reception staff very nice too.

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr McLeod of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Frost of Sleaford

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service  - Recommended

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr Simmons of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service  I will recommend you to others

2nd January 2018

Review by Mr and Mrs Lock of Burton

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Jo Harper is one of your greatest assets . Her call handling and customer service when visiting are second to none.

21st December 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

20th December 2017

Review by A Lincoln client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

It  was a pleasure working with you

20th December 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Georgia Corby, Family Law Department

First class and professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone

20th December 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Rooney of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

Recommended  - good service

18th December 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

Good Service

13th December 2017

Review by A Lincolnshire client

Ref: Justine Hunt, Wills and Probate Department

An Excellent Service

13th December 2017

Review by Mr and Mrs Russon of Lincoln

Ref: Nicola Welbourn, Conveyancing Department

An Excellent Service - Recommended

11th December 2017

CONTACT US for a Free initial consultation

Contact us and we'll get back to on the next working day.

11 Beaumont Fee Lincoln Lincolnshire LN1 1UH United Kingdom

01522 513 399

Fax 01522 53 05 89

mail@dale-law.co.uk

Opening hours.

Monday 9:15am 5:15pm
Tuesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Wednesday 9:15am 5:15pm
Thursday 9:15am 5:15pm
Friday 9:15am 5:15pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed